Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hamam Maulana (hamam.maulana3988@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@peluanginternet.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@peluanginternet.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@peluanginternet.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@peluanginternet.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@peluanginternet.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@peluanginternet.com)